writerskmfk.blogg.se

Forge of empires vidoe chateau frontenac collecting
Forge of empires vidoe chateau frontenac collecting









But this is only really effective after spending an ungodly amount of FP to get up there. Yes, a level 80 arc can produce 30 goods for each recurring quest - but the flipside is that you need to cancel 7 quests in between donating x FP, and you have to keep doing this over and over again. I don't mind the leveling process itself - I did that with my Arc, after all - but I don't see the point in doing it. It was nice to build and the added bonus is fine, but I am a bit daunted by the thought of leveling it to 80. I'd like to start a healthy conversation about the value of CF, especially considering the latest additions to great buildings, such as the Himeji Castle, which can give a very nice amount of goods each day.











Forge of empires vidoe chateau frontenac collecting